10 tracks, CD, the long awaited debut full-length album, released in April 2016, ltd. to 1000 pcs
➤ Label: Metal On Metal Records
➤ Buy: Wildhunt Store

All music and lyrics by Wolfgang Elwitschger except for:
Age of Torment (music: Elwitschger, Oberlerchner, Lobnig, Käfer / lyrics: Elwitschger)
Terror Right Below (music: Elwitschger / lyrics: Elwitschger, Roth)
Lifeless Birth (music: Elwitschger / lyrics: Elwitschger, Roth)
Thrill to Kill (music: Elwitschger, Oberlerchner / lyrics: Elwitschger, Breeg, Lobnig, Müller)

Arranged & produced by Wildhunt
Engineered & mixed by Lukas Roth
Mastered by Thomas Konrad at Plattenwerk
Cover artwork by Paolo Girardi
Photography by Simon Jappel

1Age of Torment08:21
2Terror Right Below05:11
3Lifeless Birth 06:00
4Death Spares (N)one 06:14
6The Wild Hunt 04:46
7History Deletes Itself 07:02
8Thrill to Kill 06:19
9Crystal Deth (U.M.D.A.) 09:09